Contact Details

Postal Address:

c/o Ray Feldwick
Wychwood
Quarry Bank
Utkinton
Tarporley
CW6 0LR

John Roper
President
01263 768934
bridgetroper@yahoo.co.uk
Jackie Alliss
Chairman & Trustee
01428 607253
jackie@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Ray Feldwick
Treasurer & Trustee
01829 732769 / 07778 161458
ray.feldwick@btinternet.com
John Slocombe
Trustee
jbs01@btinternet.com
Eric Malkin
Committee Member
07711 830922
eric_malkin@hotmail.com
Roger Cooke
Committee Member
roger@agrex.co.uk
Frances Dowty
Secretary
frances@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Phil Evans
Webmaster
phil@premierlinks.co.uk
XML Error - \Widgets\.xslt-