Contact Details

Postal Address:

Jackie Alliss at Bucklands,
Bucklands Churt Road,
Hindhead,
Surrey,
GU26 6HY

John Roper
President
01263 768934 / 07976926933
bridgetroper@yahoo.co.uk
Jackie Alliss
Chairman & Trustee
01428 607253
jackie@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Ray Feldwick
Treasurer & Trustee
01829 732769 / 07778 161458
ray.feldwick@btinternet.com
John Slocombe
Trustee
john@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Eric Malkin
Committee Member
07711 830922
eric_malkin@hotmail.com
Roger Cooke
Committee Member
roger@agrex.co.uk
Frances Dowty
Secretary
frances@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Phil Evans
Webmaster
phil@premierlinks.co.uk
XML Error - \Widgets\.xslt-