Contact Details

Postal Address:

Jackie Alliss,
Bucklands,
Churt Road,
Hindhead, Surrey,
GU26 6HY

John Roper
President
01263 768934 / 07976926933
bridgetroper@yahoo.co.uk
Jackie Alliss
Chairman & Trustee
01428 607253
jackie@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Kevin Atkins
Treasurer
07925 290707
kevinatkins100@outlook.com
John Slocombe
Trustee
john@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Eric Malkin
Committee Member
07711 830922
eric_malkin@hotmail.com
Roger Cooke
Committee Member
roger@agrex.co.uk
Frances Dowty
Secretary
frances@alliss-promotions.co.uk
Phil Evans
Webmaster
phil@premierlinks.co.uk
XML Error - \Widgets\.xslt-