Contact Us

The charity is registered with the Charity Commission, registration no. 1113745.

Trustees & Committee

Trust Chair and trustee

Jackie Alliss


Trust Treasurer and trustee

Kevin Atkins

Trust Secretary and trustee

Frances Dowty


John Slocombe

Committee member

Michael Moss

Committee member

Eric Malkin

Committee member

Roger Cooke

Email Us